MENU

Contacts

  1. Contact
  2. Contact by Topic

Management Board

Dirk Kretzschmar

Managing Director

+49 201 8999-405
Fax: +49 201 8999-888

d.kretzschmar@tuvit.de

IT Infrastructure

Dr. Christoph Sutter

General Manager IT Infrastructure

+49 201 8999-582
Fax: +49 201 8999-555

c.sutter@tuvit.de

Data Center Security

Joachim Faulhaber

Product Manager Data Center

+49 201 8999-584
Fax: +49 201 8999-555

j.faulhaber@tuvit.de

Mario Lukas

Global Account Manager Data Center

+49 201 8999-567
Fax: +49 201 8999-555

m.lukas@tuvit.de

eID and Trust Services

Matthias Wiedenhorst

Head of Certification Division Trust Service Provider

+49 201 8999-536
Fax: +49 201 8999-555

m.wiedenhorst@tuvit.de

Karina Lahser

Global Account Management eID and Trust Services

+49 201 8999-522
Fax: +49 201 8999-555

k.lahser@tuvit.de

IT Quality

IT Security

Frank Beuting

General Manager IT Security

+49 201 8999-600
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

f.beuting@tuvit.de

Evaluation Body IT Security

Hans-Werner Blißenbach

Director Evaluation Body for IT Security

+49 201 8999-610
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

h.blissenbach@tuvit.de

Evaluation & Validation

Marcus Krechel

Head of Department Evaluation & Validation

+49 201 8999-621
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

m.krechel@tuvit.de

Hardware Evaluation

Dr. Patrick Bödeker

Head of Department Hardware Evaluation

+49 201 8999-618
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

p.boedeker@tuvit.de

Business Security & Privacy

Christian Freckmann

Head of Department Business Security & Privacy

+49 201 8999-608
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

c.freckmann@tuvit.de

Cyber Security / Mobile Security

Dennis Schröder

Product Manager Cyber Security Services

+49 201 8999-606
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

d.schroeder@tuvit.de

Enterprise Security

Tobias Kippert

Product Manager Enterprise Security

+49 201 8999-546
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

t.kippert@tuvit.de

Data Privacy

Jan Meyer

Data Protection Unit

+49 201 8999-899
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

privacyguard@tuvit.de

Jörg Schlißke

Product Manager Data Privacy Qualification

+49 201 8999-533
Fax: +49 201 8999-666

j.schlisske@tuvit.de

Marketing & Sales

Liliana Preuß

Director Product Marketing

+49 201 8999-589
Fax: +49 201 8999-888

l.preuss@tuvit.de

Stefan Kirse

Marketing Manager

+49 201 8999-404
Fax: +49 201 8999-888

s.kirse@tuvit.de

Martin Kuntze-Fechner

Sales Manager

+49 201 8999-502
Fax: +49 201 8999-888

m.kuntze-fechner@tuvit.de