MENU

Management Board

Dirk Kretzschmar

Managing Director

+49 201 8999-405
Fax : +49 201 8999-888

d.kretzschmar@tuvit.de

IT Infrastructure

Dr. Christoph Sutter

General Manager IT Infrastructure

+49 201 8999-582
Fax : +49 201 8999-555

c.sutter@tuvit.de

Data Center Security

Joachim Faulhaber

Product Manager Data Center

+49 201 8999-584
Fax : +49 201 8999-555

j.faulhaber@tuvit.de

Mario Lukas

Senior Account Manager Data Center

+49 201 8999-567
Fax : +49 201 8999-555

m.lukas@tuvit.de

eID and Trust Services

Matthias Wiedenhorst

Head of Certification Division Trust Service Provider

+49 201 8999-536
Fax : +49 201 8999-555

m.wiedenhorst@tuvit.de

Peter Kania

Sales & Account Manager eID & Trust Services

+49 201 8999-513
Fax : +49 201 8999-555

p.kania@tuvit.de

IT Quality

IT Security

Frank Beuting

General Manager IT Security

+49 201 8999-600
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

f.beuting@tuvit.de

Evaluation Body IT Security

Hans-Werner Blißenbach

Director Evaluation Body for IT Security

+49 201 8999-610
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

h.blissenbach@tuvit.de

Evaluation & Validation

Marcus Krechel

Head of Department Evaluation & Validation

+49 201 8999-621
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

m.krechel@tuvit.de

Hardware Evaluation

Dr. Patrick Bödeker

Head of Department Hardware Evaluation

+49 201 8999-618
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

p.boedeker@tuvit.de

Business Security & Privacy

Christian Freckmann

Head of Department Business Security & Privacy

+49 201 8999-608
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

c.freckmann@tuvit.de

Cyber Security & Privacy

Dennis Schröder

Head of Department Cyber Security & Privacy

+49 201 8999-606
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

d.schroeder@tuvit.de

Business Compliance

Jörg Schlißke

Head of Department Business Compliance

+49 201 8999-533
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

j.schlisske@tuvit.de

Account Management Business Security & Privacy

Gerald Krebs

Global Account Manager

+49 201 8999-411
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

g.krebs@tuvit.de

Alexander Padberg

Sales Manager

+49 201 8999-614
Fax : +49 201 8999-666

a.padberg@tuvit.de

Marketing & Sales

Axel Lange

General Manager Marketing & Sales

+49 201 8999-499
Fax : +49 201 8999-888

a.lange@tuvit.de

Thomas Buch

Head of Sales Region North-East Germany

+49 30 2007700-65
Fax : +49 30 2007700-99

t.buch@tuvit.de

Eric Behrendt

Global Corporate Development Manager Asia-Pacific

+49 30 2007700 66
Fax : +49 30 2007700-99

e.behrendt@tuvit.de

Stefan Kirse

Marketing Manager

+49 201 8999-404
Fax : +49 201 8999-888

s.kirse@tuvit.de

Verena Lingemann

Editor

+49 201 8999-658
Fax : +49 201 8999-888

v.lingemann@tuvit.de